MIG / MAG welding machines step switched

MIG / MAG welding machine SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600

Overview of the highlights

  • Torch cooling: Water (W)
  • Technology: SMC (Smart Machine Control)
  • Functions: 2 cycle / 4 cycle welding | gouging
  • Spot-weld: Spot-weld and interval weld function
  • Wire feed drive: 4 rolls drive with wire feed case
  • Caracteristic curves for welding: steel (Fe), CrNi, aluminum (Al), E71T-1

Welding technology

Welding processes

  • MIG / MAG conventional
  • Gouging

Welding equipment SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600 - a quantum leap in MIG/MAG technology

Extreme conditions require an extraordinary MIG / MAG inert gas welding unit: specifically a unit from the REHM 500 to 600 series of the SYNERGIC.PRO² range. Designed for use under the toughest conditions in industry and on the construction site, these high-performance units stand out due to the simple operation and robust construction.

Maximum duty cycle for uninterrupted work

A SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600 welding unit is a real power pack, step switched through 36 increments and able to adapt easily to the toughest demands made by steel construction in industry or on construction sites. Designed to provide the highest performance, the units have an exceptionally high duty cycle for uninterrupted work. An important efficiency factor. This is made possible by the effective water cooling and powerful 48 V motor. Large feed rollers ensure precise wire feed of large wire coils, while heavy-duty power and ground connections are prerequisite for use in industry or on a construction site.

In addition to these criteria a MIG / MAG inert gas welding unit in this range is also equipped with innovative SMC technology. The system further optimises the welding process and guarantees the best quality results.

SMC technology - innovative and efficient

Powerful and efficient work with excellent results is indispensable for MIG / MAG inert gas welding. A SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600 welding unit meets these requirements through the innovative SMC technology developed by REHM.

Besides making automatic adjustments the integrated welding parameter database makes constant adjustments to the actual values. High quality weld seams require real-time monitoring of the wire feed speed. The system makes sticking weld wire a thing of the past. The continuous electronic weld choke also takes on an essential task by stabilizing the arc, and producing a weld seam of the highest quality. The technical innovation is rounded off by the REHM Machine Interface; the clearly structured operating panel from REHM.

SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600 - other advantages at a glance

To achieve the highest performance under extreme conditions in industry, heavy industry or on construction sites with difficult operating conditions a MIG / MAG welding unit must meet many difficult prerequisites.

  • Special encapsulation of the process electronics protect them from dust and moisture.
  • The integrated gouging mode for preparing weld seams or smoothing or removing cracks or old weld seams.
  • Flexible range through a longer intermediate hose set.
  • Prepared for crane transport: A special steel frame with crane eyelets facilitates attachment. In this case the unit and the operating panel are perfectly protected.

As with all REHM high-performance welding units the housing structure and standby circuit for the water pump and fan on these units are optimised so that continuous use with low-noise emissions is ensured in industry and on the construction site.

MIG / MAG welding process inside SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600

Smart Machine Control technology inside MIG / MAG welding machine SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600

3 years warranty on MIG / MAG welding machine SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600

The MIG / MAG welding machines SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 to 600 are Made in Germany

The SYNERGIC.PRO² types

MIG / MAG welding machine SYNERGIC.PRO² with 500 Amp

SYNERGIC.PRO² 500-4 WS

  • Setting range: 40-500 A
  • Duty cycle: 60 %
  • Mains: 400 V
  • Wire feed: Wire feed case wit 4 rolls
  • Torch cooling: Water
  • Materials: ​Steel (Fe), CrNi, aluminum (Al), E71T-1

MIG / MAG welding machine SYNERGIC.PRO² with 600 Amp

SYNERGIC.PRO² 600-4 WS

  • Setting range: 40-600 A
  • Duty cycle: 60 %
  • Mains: 400 V
  • Wire feed: Wire feed case wit 4 rolls
  • Torch cooling: Water
  • Materials: ​Steel (Fe), CrNi, aluminum (Al), E71T-1

MIG/MAG-Schweißgeräte stufengeschaltet

MIG/MAG-Schweißgerät SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600

Highlights im Überblick

  • Brennerkühlung: Wasser (W)
  • SMC (Smart Machine Control)
  • 2-Takt-/4-Takt-Schweißen
  • Punkt- und Intervall-Schweißmodus
  • Fugenhobelmodus
  • 4-Rollen Drahtvorschub
  • Mit separatem Drahtvorschubkoffer (S)

Schweißprozesse

Schweißverfahren

  • MIG/MAG Konventionell
  • Fugenhobeln

Schweißgerät SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600 - Quantensprung in der MIG/MAG Technik

Extreme Bedingungen erfordern ein spezielles MIG/MAG Schutzgas Schweißgerät: Und zwar ein Gerät der Modellreihe 500 bis 600 aus der SYNERGIC.PRO² Baureihe von REHM. Konzipiert für den Einsatz unter schwierigsten Bedingungen in der Industrie und auf der Baustelle zeichnen sich diese leistungsstarken Geräte durch eine einfache Bedienung und robuste Konstruktion aus.

Höchste Einschaltdauer für unterbrechungsfreies Arbeiten

Ein Schweißgerät der Modellreihe SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600 ist ein echtes Powerpaket, 36-fach stufengeschaltet und stellt sich mühelos den hohen Anforderungen im Stahlbau der Industrie oder Baustelle. Für das Erbringen von Höchstleistungen konzipiert weisen die Geräte eine außergewöhnlich hohe Einschaltdauer für unterbrechungsfreies Arbeiten auf. Ein wichtiger Faktor im Rahmen der Effizienz. Ermöglicht wird dies durch die effektive Wasserkühlung und den leistungsstarken 48 V-Motor. Große Förderrollen gewährleisten den präzisen Drahtvorschub großer Drahtrollen, während stark ausgelegte Strom- und Masseanschlüsse die Voraussetzung für den Einsatz in der Industrie oder auf einer Baustelle bilden.

Zusätzlich zu diesen Kriterien ist ein MIG/MAG Schutzgas Schweißgerät dieser Baureihe mit der innovativen SMC-Technologie ausgestattet. Sie optimiert den Schweißvorgang zusätzlich und gewährleistet hochwertige Ergebnisse.

SMC-Technologie - innovativ und effizient

Leistungsstärke und effizientes Arbeiten bei hervorragenden Ergebnissen sind beim MIG/MAG Schutzgas Schweißen unverzichtbar. Ein SYNERGIC.PRO² Schweißgerät 500 bis 600 erfüllt diese Voraussetzungen unter anderem durch die von REHM entwickelte innovative SMC-Technologie.

Die integrierte Schweißparamenter-Datenbank nimmt neben der automatischen Einsteillung einen kontinuierlichen Abgleich der IST-Werte vor. Für die hohe Qualität der Schweißnähte sorgen unter anderem die Echtzeitüberwachung der Drahtvorschubgeschwindigkeit. So gehört das Festbrennen endgültig der Vergangenheit an. Die stufenlose elektronische Schweißdrossel übernimmt mit der Stabilisierung des Lichtbogens ebenfalls eine unverzichtbare Aufgabe, um eine Schweißnaht in höchster Qualität zu erzielen. Abgerundet wird die technologische Innovation durch das REHM
Machine Interface; das klar strukturierte Bedienfeld jedes Schweißgerätes von REHM.

SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600 - zusätzliche Vorteile auf einen Blick

Um höchste Leistungen unter den extremen Bedingungen der Industrie, Schwerindustrie oder auf Baustellen unter schwierigen Voraussetzungen zu erbringen, muss ein MIG/MAG Schutzgas Schweißgerät zahlreiche Voraussetzungen erfüllen.

  • Spezielle Abkapselung der Verfahrenselektronik schützt vor Staub und Feuchtigkeit.
  • Integrierter Fugenhobel zur Vorbereitung von Schweißnähten oder zum Glätten oder Entfernen von Rissen oder alten Schweißnähten.
  • Flexibilität in der Reichweite durch längere Zwischenschlauchpakete.
  • Vorgerüstet für den Krantransport: Ein spezieller Stahlrohrrahmen mit Kranösen erleichtert die Befestigung. Das Gerät einschließlich des Bedienfelds ist in diesem Fall perfekt geschützt.

Wie alle leistungsstarken Schweißgeräte von REHM sind auch bei diesen Modellen der Gehäuseaufbau und die Standby-Schaltung von Wasserpumpe und Lüfter so optimiert, dass ein geräuscharmer Dauereinsatz in der Industrie und auf der Baustelle gegeben ist.

Wartung von Schweißgeräten

Die Wartung von Schweißsrtomquellen muss laut DGUV Vorschrift 3 (vormals BGV A 3) und VDE 0544-207 einmal im Jahr durchgeführt werden. Der REHM Kundenservice hilft!

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf oder erhalten Sie hier weitere Informationen.

MIG/MAG Schweißprozess POWER.ARC inside SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600

Smart Machine Control Technologie inside MIG/MAG-Schweißgerät SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600

3 Jahre REHM Hersteller Garantie auf MIG/MAG-Schweißgerät SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600

MIG/MAG-Schweißgerät SYNERGIC.PRO² 500 bis 600 ist Made in Germany

Die SYNERGIC.PRO² Varianten

MIG/MAG-Schweißgerät SYNERGIC.PRO² mit 500 Ampere

SYNERGIC.PRO² 500-4 WS

  • Einstellbereich: 40-500 A
  • Einschaltdauer: 60 %
  • Netz: 400 V
  • Drahtvorschub: Drahtvorschubkoffer mit 4-Rollen
  • Brennerkühlung: Wasser
  • Werkstoffe: ​Stahl (Fe), CrNi, Aluminium (Al), E71T-1

MIG/MAG-Schweißgerät SYNERGIC.PRO² mit 500 Ampere

SYNERGIC.PRO² 600-4 WS

  • Einstellbereich: 40-600 A
  • Einschaltdauer: 60 %
  • Netz: 400 V
  • Drahtvorschub: Drahtvorschubkoffer mit 4-Rollen
  • Brennerkühlung: Wasser
  • Werkstoffe: ​Stahl (Fe), CrNi, Aluminium (Al), E71T-1